Contact Staff

Administrative Staff may be contacted through the main office phone number at  (705) 636-7752

Clerk Administrator

Brenda Fraser                       ext. 26                        brenda.fraser@townofkearney.com

Deputy Clerk Treasurer

Keven Beaucage                    ext. 28                     keven.beaucage@townofkearney.com

 

Building Department – Direct Line – (705) 636-7757

Chief Building Official

Brian Horsman                            ext. 31                        cbo@townofkearney.com

Building Inspector

Matthew Clouthier                   ext. 25                    Matt.clouthier@townofkearney.com

By-law Enforcement

James Mahoney                                                      phone   705 382 0503

 

Planning Technician – (705) 636-7752

Linda Moyer                          ext. 29                        linda.moyer@townofkearney.com

 

Fire Chief

Bob Harrison                        705 636 7402                        fire@townofkearney.com

 

Facilities & Parks Manager – (705) 636-7752

Matt Heavens                       ext. 22                       matt.heavens@townofkearney.com

 

Public Works  – Direct Line – (705) 636-7029

Voice Mail                 705 636 7029                         roads@townofkearney.com

 

Office Staff – (705) 636-7752

Cindy Filmore             ext. 21                          cindy.filmore@townofkearney.com

 

The Corporation of the Town of Kearney

 8 Main Street
 P.O. Box 38
 Kearney, Ontario
 P0A 1M0
 Phone: (705) 636-7752                                     Fax: (705) 636-0527
 email: info@townofkearney.com